C-Site

team

The C-SITE team is eager to assist you with all possible questions and is happy to offer support under the motto * We make it happen *.

Our enthusiastic team consists of 8 members and works from our office in Ghent. Do you also want to be part of this? Contact us!

At C-SITE, we believe in the power of real-time visual material and data from construction projects to optimize processes, prevent cost-related risks and save time.

Luc Feyaerts

luc.feyaerts@c-site.eu

Chief Executive Officer
+32 9 279 12 60

Tim Schokkaert

tim.schokkaert@c-site.eu

Chief Technical Officer
+32 9 279 12 60

Jelle Stuyvaert

jelle.stuyvaert@c-site.eu

Head of Operations
+32 473 83 98 23

Dries Desmet

dries.desmet@c-site.eu

IT Engineer
+32 9 279 12 60

Jaime Roeland

jaime.roeland@c-site.eu

IT Engineer
+32 9 279 12 60

Emilie Dauwe

emilie.dauwe@c-site.eu

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
+32 472 31 10 56

Anthony Impens

anthony.impens@c-site.eu

Business Developer
+32 483 40 71 10
book a demo

We're hiring!

We are looking for new colleagues. Send your cv to info@c-site.eu